Flat Fee Shipping Cost:
  • US/PR: $5.99, Free on orders $70+
  • Canada: $7.99, Free on orders $100+
  • International: $11.99, Free on orders $100+
30 Day No Questions Asked Return Policy

Receive exclusive sales, discounts and product information. Sign up for our free Newsletter in the above text box.

Metal Clam Shell Hard Sunglass CaseMetal Clam Shell Hard Sunglass Case
$11.99

This medium sized Metal Clam Shell Hard Sunglass Case will fit most metal framed sunglasses and small to medium plastic framed sunglasses. Oversized plastic and metal sunglasses should use the Extra Large Canvas Case. We always check to make sure the sunglasses you order will fit the case you select.


All major credit cards accepted.

Always free shipping to the Men & Women (Active or retired) of our Armed Services.
(Military ID required. Standard shipping service only. Discount will be manually credited.)




Can't find what you're looking for? Email us.
Why choose ShadesOfHollywood.com?
  • Shop Safe; Maximum Encryption allowed by law
  • 30 Day Return Policy
  • Free Microfiber bag with every purchase*
  • 100% UVA/UVB Protected Lenses
  • Latest Styles
  • Flat Fee Shipping
  • Free return shipping on first exchange
* Unless hard case is included. $9.99 Sunglasses excluded.
Operation Hours:
  • 10AM-8PM, Monday - Friday

2018 Holidays

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 2-6 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

    Copyright © 2017 ShadesOfHollywood.com